School of Business Faculty

Click on any faculty member's name to see a list of achievements.

Dr. Ralph A. Mason III Dr. Ralph A. Mason III (1995) Dean of the School of Business
B.A., Duke University
M.Ed., Ph.D., The University of North Carolina
601-968-8945
cmason@belhaven.edu
Dr. Howard Bartee, Jr. Dr. Howard Bartee, Jr. (2011) Assistant Professor & Chair of Sports Administration
B.A., Tougaloo College
M.S., Central Michigan University
Ed.D., United States Sports Academy
601-974-6460
hbartee@belhaven.edu
Dr. Ed Garrett, Assistant Professor of Sports Administration

Dr. Ed Garrett(2013), Assistant Professor of Sports Administration
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University;
M.A., Colorado Christian University;
M.A., University of Phoenix;
Psy.D, University of the Rockies.
601-968-8769
egarrett@belhaven.edu

Annette Gibson Annette Gibson (2009), Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the School of Business
A.A., Cape Peninsula University of Technology

601-968-8945
agibson@belhaven.edu

Dr. Geoff Goldsmith Dr. Geoffrey P. Goldsmith (1993) Professor of Accounting and Chair of the Accounting Department
B.A., Hillsdale College
M.B.A., Michigan State University
M.T.S., Wheaton College
Ph.D., Kent State University
601-965-7056
ggoldsmith@belhaven.edu
  Claude Peter Hays III (1998) Assistant Professor of Business Administration
B.S., M.B.A., University of Southern Mississippi
601-968-8779
phays@belhaven.edu
Dr. Marsha James, Business Faculty Dr. Marsha James (2010) Assistant Professor of Business Administration
B.S., The University of Texas at Austin
M.B.A., Millsaps College
Ph.D., The University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa.
mjames@belhaven.edu
Yusufu Jinkiri Dr. Yusufu Jinkiri (1998) Assistant Professor of Business Administration
B.S., Ahmada Bello University (Nigeria)
M.A., Wheaton College
Ph. D., University of Connecticut
601-968-8772
yjinkiri@belhaven.edu
Dr. Barbara A, H. Johnson, Assistant Professor of Health Administration Dr. Barbara A, H. Johnson (2012) Assistant Professor of Health Administration
B.S., University of Mississippi School of Nursing
M.S., University of Mississippi School of Nursing
Ph.D., Georgia State University
601-968-5974
bjohnson@belhaven.edu
Dr. Ervin Martin Dr. Ervin Martin (2000) Professor of Business Administration and Director of MPA Program
B.A., Portland State University
M.S., M.P.A., UAA
Ph.D., M.A., The Fielding Institute
601-968-8992
emartin@belhaven.edu
Dr. Paul Moyers Dr. Paul Moyers (2008) Assistant Professor of Business
JD – University of Mississippi
MBA – University of Arkansas
BSB – Murray State University, Kentucky
601-968-8722
pmoyers@belhaven.edu
Dr. William M. Penn, Jr. Dr. William M. Penn, Jr. (1981) Professor of Economics and Business
A.B. Western Maryland College
Ph.D., Duke University
601-968-5966
wpenn@belhaven.edu
Dr. David Riddering, Assistant Professor of Business Administration Dr. David Riddering(2012) Assistant Professor of Business Administration
B.A., University of Puerto Rico
M.B.A. and Ph.D., Inter-American University
601-949-3807
driddering@belhaven.edu
Ginger Roark, Assistant Professor of Accounting

Ginger Roark (2013) Assistant Professor of Accounting
B.A., University of Mississippi
M.B.A., Mississippi College
CPA, Mississippi College
601-968-8956
groark@belhaven.edu

Dr. Larry Ruddell, Business Faculty Dr. Lawrence Ruddell (2010) Associate Professor of Business Administration
B.A., Davidson College
M.B.A., Management - University of Houston - Clear Lake
M.A., The Ohio State University
M.Div., Westminster Theological Seminary
Ed.D., The University of Houston
lruddell@belhaven.edu
Jolivette Wallace Dr. Jolivette Wallace (2011) Assistant Professor of Business Administration
B.B.A., Mississippi State University
M.B.A., William Carey University
Ph.D., Walden University
jwallace@belhaven.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Barry Harvey
B.S., Belhaven University
M.B.A., Mississippi College

John Little
B.A., Millsaps College
J.D., Jackson School of Law

David Pray
B.B.A., University of Mississippi
M.B.A., Mississippi College

Lewis Todd
B.B.A., M.B.A., Belhaven University

Site Map |
Search
FUTURE STUDENTS
Belhaven University