Department of History Faculty

Click on any faculty member's name to see a list of achievements.

Dr. Jonathan Koefoed (2016) Assistant Professor of History
B.A., Arizona State University
M.A., Saint Louis University
Ph.D., Boston University

Dr. Seth Parry (2016) Associate Professor of History
B.A., Houghton College
M.A., Hunter College
M.Phil. and Ph.D., CUNY Graduate Center

Dr. Stephen Phillips (1999) Associate Professor of History and Political Science
B.A., Dallas Baptist University
M.A., Texas A & M University
Ph.D., Baylor University

Dr. Paul R. Waibel (1993) Professor of History
B.A., Lynchburg College
M.A., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Ph.D., West Virginia University