Department of Political Science Faculty

Click on any faculty member's name to see a list of achievements.

Dr. Westley F. Busbee, Jr. (1968) Professor of History and Political Science; Chair of the History and Political Science Department and Division of Humanities
B.A., Rhodes College
M.A., Ph.D., University of Alabama

Dr. Stephen Phillips (1999) Assistant Professor of History and Political Science
B.A., Dallas Baptist University
M.A., Texas A & M University
Ph.D., Baylor University