Sports Hall of Fame

The Belhaven University Sports Hall of Fame was founded in 1993 to recognize and honor the most notable student-athletes in the history of Belhaven Intercollegiate Athletics. The men and women selected have earned their membership for accomplishments as Belhaven student-athletes, coaches and administrators.

Nominations are submitted by Belhaven University alumni on an annual basis, and eligible inductees are selected by a committee representing Athletics Alumni and Athletics Department staff.

The 2012 Hall of Fame Inductees are the

2012 class of Hall of Fame inductees:

1972 Men's Basketball Team

1992 Men's Soccer Team

George Rhodes (Men's Basketball)

Alana Worthington (Fremin)


View a historical list of Sports Hall of Fame Inductees.

Site Map |
Belhaven University