Communication Department Faculty

Click on any faculty member's name to see a list of achievements.

Dr. Elayne Hayes-Anthony (1998) Professor of Communication, Chair of the Communications Department
B.S., M.S., Jackson State University
Ph.D, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, Illinois

Joe Maxwell (2003) Journalist in Residence
B.A., University of Mississippi
M.A., Wheaton College